- 11.56



once again your eyes make it hard to say goodbye
so i'll just keep driving
where do you wanna go?
it doesn't really matter as long as you are here with me
with me
with me

whoa, there's something in the air tonight
something that makes me feel alive and i say
whoa, what were the words that you said to me
that made me feel so special now

once again your eyes make it hard to ask you why
so i sit here knuckles tight
hands against the wheel
your head against the glass and you mean so much to me

to me
to me

whoa, there's something in the air tonight
something that makes me feel alive and i say
whoa, what were the words that you said to me
that made me feel so special now

whoa (stay with me)
whoa (stay with me)
whoa (stay with me)
whoa (stay)
stay with me
cigarettes and open air, hand in hand
i said stay with me
cuz every star that i see is brighter than the last
so stay with me


Carolina.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0