- Hope

I guess it's luck but it's the same
Hard luck you've been trying to tame
Maybe it's love but it's like you said
"Love is like a role that we play"

But I believe in you so much
I could die for the words that you say
But i believe in you so much
I could die from the words that you say

But you're chasing the ghost of a good thing
Haunting yourself as the real thing
Is getting away from you again
While you're chasing ghosts

Jag vet inte. Ordmassan är som ett moln av damm. Jag kan inte skilja på det som glimmar eller om det bara är ljusets reflektion. Viljan, ren fiction eller mitt sanna inre? Jag vet inte. Jag har ett liv, med två världar, om inte fler. Jag måste försöka fokusera. Tänka på mina egna andetag, låta dem vara mina.


Coco Cherie.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0