- Plupp


Jag saknar henne så jag brister snart på insidan, men jag tror inte hon vet det.

And if you wait for me,
I'll be the light in the dark if you lose your way.
And if you wait for me,
I'll be your voice when you don't know what to say.
I'll be your shelter,
I'll be your fate.
I'll be forever,
wait for me.

I'll be the last train,
I'll be the last train home.

We were only kids,
we ran like water.
I told your dad,
I love your daughter.
The sun was coming down when I said,
Hallie just believe.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marina

Vem saknar du? :) Man måste säga det till folk!

2010-06-01 @ 22:41:43
Postat av: malin

mig?

2010-06-14 @ 23:55:49
URL: http://www.ambs.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0