- Here I am beside myself again

Can't you se that I wanna be there with open arms?
It's empty tonight
And I'm all alone
Get me through this one

Do you notice I'm gone?
Where do you run so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so

I'm writing again, these letters to you
On much I know
But I'm not sleeping and you're not here
Tha thought stops my heart

Do you notice I'm gone?
Where do you run so far away?

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so

No more looking
I've found her

I want you to know that I miss you, I miss you so
I want you to know that I miss you. I miss you so

I've gone away


jag kan inte stänga av så som du kan.

carolina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0