- It's like You were my favorite drug

When we first met
I never felt something so strong
You were like my lover
And my best friend
All wrapped into one

With a ribbon on it
And all of a sudden
you went and left
I didn't know how to follow
It's like a shock
That spun me around
And now my heart's dead
I feel so empty and hollow


And now I feel like, oh
You're the reason
Why I'm thinking
I don't wanna smoke on
These cigarettes no more
I guess that's what I get
For wishful thinking



fortfarande ingen skillnad i hjärtslagen, de bultar så fruktansvärt hårt fortfarande. jag tar mig upp och ur, lurar mig själv att jag är på rätt väg. men ändå så ekar din röst i mitt huvud, fryser mig till is och brinner upp inom mig. att det ska vara så svårt att älska någon.

Carolina


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0